HartfordFundsLogo
Hartford Funds Plan Administration Online
Plan Administration Online logo
 
Welcome - Logon Website SecurityWebsite Security


Welcome to Hartford Funds Plan Administration Online!

You can manage and submit investment plan allocations and purchases through Hartford Funds Plan Administration Online.

  • To request access and establish a new Operator ID, click "Request Access".
  • To gain access to additional plans or have questions about submitting a payment online, please see our list of Frequently Asked Questions and Tips
  • Please contact a Hartford Funds service specialist at 888-843-7824 and press 0 if you need additional assistance.
Operator ID:    
Password:     
 
How Does Hartford Funds Protect My Information?    
 
Important News:
Hartford Funds Administration Online Password Security
Hartford Funds Plan Administration Online Operator ID and password requirements have been updated for your security.
  • Passwords must contain exactly 8 characters and include at least one letter, one number and 1 special character. Passwords will expire every 30 days
  • Operator IDs will be disabled after 60 days of inactivity and removed after 180 days of inactivity. Please be sure to login at least every 60 days to prevent your ID from being disabled or removed.
  • For further details about Operator ID and password requirements, please click on the help link located in the upper right hand corner of this page.
If your Operator ID has been disabled or removed or if you are having difficulty resetting your password, please contact Hartford Funds service specialist at 888-843-7824 and press 0 for additional assistance.

Session Time-Out and Protecting Your Information
At Hartford Funds, the security of your account information is important to us. That's why we take precautions to help safeguard your personal information and assets. Hartford Funds Plan Administration Online will automatically log you off from your session after 20 minutes of inactivity. This helps reduce the risk of someone else accessing private information from your unattended computer. A warning message will display 60 seconds prior to the session ending.